top of page
Zoeken
  • Foto van schrijverBBeauty

Autumn 2018 - sweater weather

After a long hot summer, autumn came in a rush. It was chilling this morning, wishing to wrap myself with a soft blanket and a cup of tea. In this post I am going to discuss my (favorite) new sweaters that I am going to wear this autumn season.


The first sweater my dear mom bought for me came from the website www.vente-exclusive.com. This website sells clothes with 70 % discount. So every week they are selling products from different brands. And then the next week they sell another brand's items and so on. Just keep in mind that these items are sold out very fast.


This one is from the brand Etam and it cost 29,90 euros. Delivery dates varies, and sometimes you have fast delivery sometimes it takes up to 3-4 weeks until you receive your order.


I combined this beautiful pure white sweater with a black skirt and black tights see through tights, with 10 or 15 den written on the package. I never buy above 10 euros worth of tights. They will tear apart sooner or after the first time I wear it. #firstgirlproblems


I have the skirt for over 3 years now, I bought it from Zalando. But had to make it smaller in a sewing shop because they sent a larger size back then. That is the negative side of buying clothes online. I fixed the problem by bringing this to a sewer to make it smaller.


For accessoires I chose for this white pearl bracelet from the brand Lescordes also from Vente-Exclusive. It cost me 16,00 euros.


The next outfit I put together is:

An oversized sweater from H&M. I bought this one for 29,99 euros. I chose a bigger size than normally, this one is size L. It is a little heavier than most sweaters. It is still wearable though! I am into this dusty rose colour so I will wear this one more often.


Same style, except that I wore a different skirt. This is a straight skirt from the brand Only (cost around 10-15 euros, last year). I wear this one during spring and autumn. But I would not wear this one during the winter it is not warm enough. You cannot see it on the picture but the colour of the skit is dark grey, almost black. I made this combination because an A-line skirt wouldn't match the longer sweater and because it is oversized. This sweater is, in my opinion, something I would like to match with something simple and tight.

Here you can see that I totally love the bracelet, I wear this one almost every day.


These are the two outfits I wore this week at school. But there will be a part two of sweater series. There are sweaters I bought last year or even earlier and are still in my love-list.


I hope you like my post. You can click on the heart if you love it. And if you have any concerns about this post do hesitate and contact me!


Take care and see you on to the next one!


Bye! ♡

 

Sources: www.vente-exclusive.com

www.zalando.be

www.hm.com


Social media:

Instagram: unicorndust22

Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/unicornrainbowdust22

25 weergaven0 opmerkingen
bottom of page